Contact

Tolstraat 4 

7482 DB Haaksbergen 

T 053 – 572 48 93 

F 053 – 572 76 00 

info@eijsink-accountancy.nl 

Agnes Eijsink agnes@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 1)

Silvia Winkelhuis silvia@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 2)

Marije Lette marije@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 3)

Henry ter Avest henry@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 4)

Imelda Tenhagen imelda@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 5)

Bob Wegink bob@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 572 48 93 (optie 6)

Ilona ten Pierikilona@eijsink-accountancy.nl

Vragen? Stel ze gerust!