Contact

Tolstraat 4  |  7482 DB Haaksbergen

T 053 – 572 48 93  |  F 053 – 572 76 00

info@eijsink-accountancy.nl

Agnes Eijsink agnes@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 1)

Mark Meijerink mark@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 2)

Marije Lette marije@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 3)

Imelda Tenhagen imelda@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 4)

Henry ter Avest henry@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 5)

Vincent Hasselerharmvincent@eijsink-accountancy.nl – 053 – 5724893 (optie 6)

Vragen? Stel ze gerust!